Not Found
Virtual Conference

AHLA: Health Care Transactions


Duration:
3 Days; 4 hours and 45 minutes each day

Dates
Schedule at a glance

Price


Description

This program is a unique opportunity to learn latest commercial developments, strategies and deal forecasts from noted experts. Gain insight into the business and legal issues involved in contemporary health care business transactions, including emerging care models, M&A trends, financing techniques, deal risk management strategies, post integration lessons, and many more. 

 

The live virtual event will take place April 20-22 beginning at 11:00 am Eastern (10:00 am Central; 9:00 am Mountain; 8:00 am Pacific) and ending at 3:45 pm Eastern all three days. During some time slots, registrants will decide between two live sessions. Watching sessions live will give you the opportunity to be an active participant in live question and answer portion of the presentations. Get your questions answered, chat and collaborate with other participants and speakers. Miss any sessions? No problem, you can watch them on demand later! Participants will be able earn continuing education credits for, not only the live sessions attended, but for any on-demand sessions. 

Please wait ...

Back to Top